Closet: Prep for Fall 17 with ZARA

Here’s a post dedicated to Zara FALL 17 collection.

No secret, I’m a big time Zara shopper. However, I do not buy every season because, personally, I think their quality, fit and design are quite inconsistent- even from the same season/collection, at times. But, HURRAH! to the FA17 collection Aug-Sept launch (as we know the brand drops new items on a weekly basis). Fall pantone so on point, prints and silhouettes as well. Two weeks ago, I was just going to drop by for a pair of knee-high spotted online, yet found several surprisingly great fit and quality pieces, and the rest is history……

3

The pair of knee-high mentioned above. FYI, sold out online and finally restocked! I am very particular with boots –especially over the knee. I had hard time looking for all-around the right height, right heels, right color, right material and right toe(!) one the past two fa/wi. Plus, you do want the quality while not to overspend on something that could only be worn for *finger cross* 1.5 months (Cheers, LA weather). So, PLEASE GO GET THIS IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ONE.  Amazing fit.

4

Beautiful floral & mustard.

6

My top 3 pick- that I highly recommend: both fit and quality wise. And these pieces go with everything, day and night. Please agree! (P/s: everyone has different body shapes, but I finally found the most perfect Mom jeans fit for me, high waisted and straight leg, right there)

While I was snapping these pictures from the website, I made another list, all impromptu. 

 

 

Leave a comment